Pakistan Super League 2020 live streaming ball by ball

Imran Nazir And Abdul Razzaq Is Back In International Cricket | Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy Live streaming

A Biggest News for Imran Nazir and Abdul Razzaq fans both are back in international cricket and Lahore Qalandars creates a way for them to come back in international cricket. Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy will be played in Abu Dhabi cricket stadium where six teams from all cricket best leagues of all over the world will participate in this trophy.

Abu Dhabi trophy Live streaming

 For this trophy six big leagues, teams will be part of this event.  Lahore Qalandar from Pakistan Super League which represents Pakistan. Hobart Hurricanes from Big Bash League which represents AustraliaYorkshire Vikings from the T20 Blast which represents England, Boost Defenders from Afghanistan which is a team in the Shpageeza League and Titans from South Africa which is a team in Ram Slam cricket leagues.

For this trophy, Lahore Qalandars are selected Abdul Razzaq and Imran Nazir. Shaheen Shah Afridi Is also confirmed to play this league. This Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy will start from 4 October to 6 October 2018 in Abu Dhabi stadium.

Abdul Razzaq is back

Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy Live streaming

Abu Dhabi T20 trophy you can watch live streaming on our website from all over the world. You can also watch on Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD in Pakistan and India. In Sri Lanka, you can watch on Channel Eye. The Sky Sports Channel will broadcast this Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy and Fox sports also live telecast in Australia. In South Africa, you can watch on SuperSport and Willow Tv, Gazi Tv will broadcast in the USA and Bangladesh respectively.

Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy Schedule

1st Match: Auckland Aces vs Boost Defenders on October 04, 2018 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Uae.

2nd Match: Yorkshire Vikings vs Lahore Qalandars on 
October 04, 2018 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in UAE. 
3rd Match: Hobart Hurricanes vs Lahore Qalandars on October 05, 2018 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in UAE
4th Match: Multiply Titans vs Boost Defenders on October 05, 2018 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in UAE
5th Match: Yorkshire Vikings vs Hobart Hurricanes on October 05, 2018 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium In UAE.
6th Match: Multiply Titans vs Auckland Aces on October 06, 2018 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in UAE
Final Match: TBC vs TBC on  October 06, 2018 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium In UAE

No comments:

Post a Comment