Pakistan Super League 2020 live streaming ball by ball

Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Asia Cup 2018 Live Streaming

Today 15 September, the Asia battle will Start between Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka at 4:00 PM (according to Pakistan time) in Dubai. This Asia cup is hosting India in Dubai due to some reason.
Live Ban Vs SL Asia Cup 2018

Today Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh will play the first match of Asia Cup 2018 in Dubai in one-day cricket format. This Asia Cup starts from B group where these two teams along Afganistan.
Both teams will try to win this match for increasing their confidence level. Sri Lanka team is slightly more confident than Bangladesh because they beat South Africa in recent series. But Bangladesh also played two final of Asia cup since last three Asia cup but unfortunately, they cannot win Asia cup.

Live Streaming Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Asia Cup 2018 

We know that most people face problem to find real live streaming of cricket matches because most people provide fake streaming. Today we will provide you with one of the best Live streaming where you don't need to view ads. We will provide you live streaming of PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Willow Tv, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi free without ads. Just visit below links and enjoy live streaming. When you click on below links then you will move to new tab and live streaming will start. We just request to you when you move on new tab don't close this article. Thank you!

                                   Live Streaming PTV Sports Direct

Live Ptv Sport without Ads with the fastest server

               ( I think this is only working in Pakistan if you from other countries then please visit below links)

Live Ptv SPort without ads

Live PTV Sports Streaming 2 for international Viewer

Click Here For Streaming

Live Ten Sports Asia cup 2018


 Click Here For Streaming

     Live Star Sport 1

                       Click Here For Streaming


       Live Star Sport 1 Hindi

                       Click Here For Streaming

Ban Vs SL Match Preview
This Asia cup will be rocking because all teams who participate in this event are very strong.
Bangladesh is one of the best-emerging team in ICC ranking. Bangladesh also played semi-final of champion trophy 2018 against India. So Bangladesh will full strongly face Sri Lanka. The biggest edge of Bangladesh is that Tamim Iqbal who is Opening Bastaman of Bangladesh. He is a one-man army and claimed as a backbone of Bangladesh batting line and Shakib Ul Hassan is one of best All-rounder in the world. But Shakib Ul Hassan may be not playing because his finger injury but it is little one. If he will not play today match then Sri lanka will get an advantage

On the Other Side, Sri Lanka won the five-time title of Asia cup and Sri Lanka made world class batsman and bowler. Before 2016, Sri Lanka was the biggest team in the world. Nowadays, they are struggling in the cricket world but Sri Lanka beat South Africa series which gave confidence to the cricket team. Sri Lanka has worst time because of plenty of injury in the player. Danuskha Gunathilaka is out due to injury after him Dinesh Chandimal is also injured after announced the squad for this event and due to the birth of first child of Akila Dananjaya, he will miss the first two games of Asia Cup 2018. But the good thing for Sri Lanka team is that Lasith Malinga has come back into the squad and he will help bowler department of Sri lanka due to his experience.

The wicket of UAE ground is hard and batting. Spinner bowler will play important role in this Asia cup. The important thing is the temperature of UAE is above 40`C so this is will create a problem for both teams. In the end, both teams will try their full effort to win this match.

Squads of both teams in Asia cup 2018

Sri Lanka Squad : Shehan Jayasuriya, Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews(c), Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Kusal Perera,Dilruwan Perera, Amila Aponso, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Suranga Lakmal, Kasun Rajitha,   Dushmantha Chameera .

Bangladesh Squad : Abu Hider Rony,Mahmudullah Riyadh, Mominul Haque, Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Litton Kumar Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Ariful Haque, Mohammed Mithun, Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk).

No comments:

Post a Comment