Pakistan Super League 2020 live streaming ball by ball

Live Karachi Kings Vs Islamabad United 1st Play Off of PSL 2018 -- Live PSL 2018

The Biggest match of HBL Pakistan Super League 2018 will play between two Poplar teams of PSL session three Karachi Kings ( which represents the Sindh State of Pakistan and most favorite player of Pakistan is Shahid Afridi is playing in Karachi Kings team ) Vs Islamabad United which represents the federal state of Pakistan and Islamabad has Pakistani Legend Misbah Ul Haq who was the best skipper of Pakistan Cricket Team.
This is the 1st Play-Off match of Qualifier round of PSL session 3. Kings Vs United will clash today at 9:00 PM according to Pakistan time in Dubai International Stadium.Tonight winner team directly will qualify for Final of Pakistan Super League 2018 which held in Karachi Pakistan. The loser will have other chance and it will be played against which team who the winner of second Play OFF of PSL 2018. Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiator have qualified for Play OFF of Pakistan Super League of this session. Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans are out of the tournament. You can watch the live Streaming full match in this post. I will publish live streaming match before 15 minutes will have to start.This is live streaming link

Islamabad United is top on the Point Table with 14 points of Pakistan Super League 2018 and Karachi kings have 11 points on Point Table.This match will be thrilling tonight at Dubai Stadium.

Misbah Ul Haq will not play today match due to a wrist injury and JP Duminy will lead the Islamabad united tonight.The Vice Captain of United Rumman Rafee is also injured.So, this is a bad sign for United.

Islamabad United Squad in PSL 2018 :

Luke Ronchi, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sahibzada Farhan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Alex Hales, Chadwick Walton(w), Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Amad Butt, Sam Billings, Mohammad Hasan, Samit Patel, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Rohail Nazir, Zafar Gohar, Steven Finn.

Karachi Kings Squad In PSL 2018 :

Khurram Manzoor, Joe Denly, Babar Azam, Eoin Morgan(c), Colin Ingram, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan(w),Tymal Mills, Lendl Simmons, Usama Mir, Tabish Khan, Saifullah Bangash, Ravi Bopara, Hasan Mohsin, David Wiese, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Taha, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan.

No comments:

Post a Comment