Pakistan Super League 2020 live streaming ball by ball

T 10 Cricket league Live Streaming, Fixture,Rules and history

T 10 Cricket 2017

The first session of the T Ten Cricket League 2017 will be played in 14 December to 17 December 2017 year and six teams will be participated in the fastest cricket league of the world.This tournament is arranged by  Pakistan Cricket Board. Heera Group of India is a sponsor  of the t10 cricket League. The T Ten Cricket League tickets are now on sale. You can easily buy online on Q-tickets.This is Official website of T10 cricket league

Some of the biggest lengends of cricket history in recent times in like Shahid Afridi from Pakistan,Egin Morgan from England,Virender Sehwag from India and many more, have all been lengend a part of the t10 cricket league 2017.This will be rocked tournament in cricket history

The T TEN shortest Cricket League squads were selected by draft 4 Novemver 2017 that was held in Sharjah cricket stadium in which all the match will be played. The match of t10 cricket league will be played December 14 and 17 this year. This shortest cricket tournament was hope for between 21 to 24 December 2017 earlier but due clash if dates with important tournament and tours like the Australia T20 cricket league Big Bash cricket League is incoming and Pakistan’s tour of New Zealand pushed  and changing the T10 cricket schedule.

This league will be fired in the world because in this tournament everyone will try hit big shots and many legends of Cricket is Part of this league like Shahid Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Faheem Ashraf and many more.
t10 image

Live Streaming Of t10 cricket league:

 Your local broadcaster will be telecast it on your TeleVision. However, you can watch the tournament online on our website so attach with us we will provide live telecast of t10 cricket league on 14 december 2017. Your TV broadcast is belowed

Country                                          TV Channel
Pakistan                                                           Ten Sports & Ptv Sports
North Africa & Middle East                                        OSN Cricket
USA, UK                                                            ARY Digital Network
India                                                                       Sony ESPN
Bangladesh                                                                 Channel 9,Gazi Tv

T10 Cricket League Rules & Tournament Format

The first edition if T10 Cricket League will be on 14 December to 17 December 2017.So every cricket fans want to know that what is the rules and the tournament of t10 league.Your all answer of your question is below .
How many teams will be part in this tournament?Six teams will part of this first edition of the T10 Cricket league. The teams name is following: Punjabi Legends, Colombo Lions, Kerala Kings, Pakhtoons Squad,Maratha Arabians and Bengal Tigers. Each team of skipper is following  Shahid Afridi(Pakhtoons Squad) , Eoin Morgan(Colombo Lions) , Virender Sehwag(Maratha Arabians), Shoaib Malik (Punjabi Legends), Sarfaraz Ahmed (Bengal Tigers.) and Dinesh Chandimal ( Kerala Kings)
How many matches will be played?The six teams will be played each team one and another in a round-robin format.This equates to fifteen matches throughout the organization stage and 3 greater for the duration of the knock-out spherical. Total of 18 amazing matches.

How many overs will be bowled per innings?As the name tells, each side will face 10 overs in their every innings.
How many overs will every bowler be allowed in a game?This is  expected that every bowler to bowl a maximum of two overs in one match
How many players will feature in a game for a team?
11 Player will be part of team
How much time will a match last?
All matches consist on 90 minutes .That’s is the best things of this league. It will be like a football match .So cricket fans will enjoy this thrills and and rocking tournament.

So keep touch with us because we will telecast this amazing tournment:

1 comment: