Pakistan Super League 2020 live streaming ball by ball

Multan Sultans Squad 2019, Fixtures, News & Schedule

Multan Sultans squad 2018

Exciting things in 3rd Edition of Pakistan Super League was that six teams will be participating in this event. PakistSuperleaguegue 2017, Chairman Najam Sethi was announced that one more team will be added in next incoming 3rd edition of Pakistan Super league. Multan sultans the sixth team is delivered to the famous Pakistan extraordinary cricket league. The team is ready to rock within the 2018 season of Pakistan Super League. The Multan Sultans team is owned by popular Schon organization. The institution the is main property provider in Pakistan and Dubai. But in PSL 2019, This is brought by Ali Tareen who is a politician in Pakistan.

With those excessive ambitions and efforts, we hope the team will add properly to the Pakistani cricket universal. Here allow me to mention that the team became sold via Schon organization at a price of 5.2 million Dollars. Consequently becoming the most high-priced crew within the Pakistan fantastic cricket league.

The subsequent version of Pakistan exquisite cricket league would be on 14 February 2019 in UAE with six teams. This time after the addition of Multan Sultans. On this season 8 fits are deliberate to be performed in Pakistan as nicely.  The very last of the preceding edition changed into held in Lahore which changed into a huge fulfillment. Very last of Pakistan Super League 2019 will be held in Karachi as in keeping with today's file.

Multan Sultan would face his first match on 15 February 2019 against Peshawar Zalmi who is Champion of 2nd edition Pakistan Super league. This will be tough for Multan Sultans because Peshawar Zalmi has lethal Combination team In PSL 2019. Peshawar Zalmi has also little bit worry because Multan Sultan has astonishing team management and players. Pakistani Swing Sultan Wasim Akram selected by Multan Sultans as a cricket operations director. Player combination is also very good. 

Skipper Of Sixth Team

Shoaib Malik is a skipper of the sixth team, and he is also former Skipper of Pakistan Cricket team. He also plays T20 and one-day matches for Pakistan. He is considered a most senior player in Pakistan cricket team. He has much experience. He is a perfect all-rounder.

The Sixth Team Foreign Players For PSL 2019
  • Andre Russel (Platinum) 
  • Joe Denly (Diamond) 
  • Nicholas Pooran (Gold) 
  • Lauri Evans (Silver) 
  • Daniel Christan (Supplementary) 
  • Tom Moores (Supplementary) 

The Sixth Team Pakistani Players For PSL 2019

  • Shoaib Malik (Platinum) 
  • Shahid Afridi (Platinum) 
  • Junaid Khan ( Diamond) 
  • M. Irfan Khan (Diamond)
  • Qais Ahmad (Gold) 
  • Umar Siddiq (Silver)
  • Muhammad Irfan (Silver) 
  • Shan Masood (Gold) 
  • Nouman Ali (Silver)
  • Muhammad Junaid ( Silver) 
  • Muhammad Abbas (Silver) 
  • Ali Shafiq (Supplementary) 
  • Shakil Ansar (Supplementary) 

Multan sultans matches

Multan Sultan is the sixth franchise in Pakistan Super league T20 and it represents the Multan city of Pakistan. Multan sultan groups’ choice becomes taken when PCB chairman Najam Sethi decide to make bigger the team in Pakistan exquisite league. Multan sultan group owned by using Schön organization after triumphing the bid people$ 5.2 in line with yr. now Multan sultan group is the more luxurious group in Pakistan top notch league (psl) t20. Presently Shoaib Malik is the captain of the crew while Tom Moody is the head instruct. Wasim Akram is team president & bowling trainer.

The sixth team is selected his squad who will play PSL 2019. The players of the sixth team are following. Steve Smith was the first picked by the sixth team in draft 2018-19, and he is a top-class batsman in the world from Australia. But he will not be available in PSL 2019 due to injury, So Multan Sultan picked Andre Russel instead of Smith. Joe Denly is an opener batsman from England and played last PSL season from Karachi Kings, but now he is in the Sixth team. Nicholas Pooran is also younger opener batsman from Win Indies and did a good performance in the T10 cricket league. Lauri Evans is right-handed middle-order batsman from England. Daniel Christan is fast bowler from Australia. Tom Moores is left-handed Batsman and wicket keeping as well from England.

Shoaib Malik is former skipper of Pakistan cricket team, and He is a mature player of the sixth team and middle-order batsman with bowling skills as well. Shahid Afridi is an icon player of PSL, and he is great cricketer all over the world. He is former Skipper of Pakistan cricket team, and he is all rounder batsman. His nick-name is BOOM BOOM Afridi. Junaid Khan has left-arm fast bowler, and he plays for Pakistan cricket team as well. M. Irfan Khan is a tall boy who is 7.1 feet long bowler from Pakistan, and he is a fast bowler. Qais Ahmad is middle order batsman. Umar Siddiq is top order batsman. Muhammad Irfan is also a bowler. Shan Masood is opener batsman. Muhammad Junaid is a batsman. Muhammad Abbas is a fast bowler who plays Pakistan cricket in test format. Ali Shafiq is spinner bowler. Shakil Ansar is a wicket-keeper batsman

The complete fixture of Sixth Team in Pakistan Super League 2019

 Date of Match 5th February 2019 Friday
Match Fixture Sixth Team v Karachi Kings
Date of Match 16th February 2019 Saturday
Match Fixture Islamabad United v Sixth Team 
Date of Match  20th February 2019 Wednesday
Match Fixture Quetta Gladiators v Sixth Team 
Date of Match 22nd February 2019 Friday
Match Fixture Sixth Team v Lahore Qalandars 
Date of Match 24th February 2019
Match Fixture Peshawar Zalmi v Sixth Team 
Date of Match 26th February Tuesday 2019
Match Fixture Sixth Team v Islamabad United 
Date of Match 28th February 2019 Thursday
Match Fixture Sixth Team vs. Peshawar Zalmi 
Date of Match 1st March Friday  2019
Match Fixture Sixth Team v Quetta Gladiators 
Date of Match 4th March Monday 2019
Match Fixture Karachi Kings v Sixth Team 
Time of Match 10th March Sunday 2019

Match Fixture Lahore Qalandars v Sixth Te


  1. Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Predictions, Betting Tips & Live Cricket Ball by Ball Score

    Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Predictions, Betting Tips & Live Cricket Ball by Ball Score

    T10 Cricket League Schedule 2017

    Which International Players Will Tour Pakistan for PSL 2018?

    Peshawar Global Zalmi League 2018 Teams, Schedule

    TCL T10 Cricket League Predictions

    Pakistani Players in Big Bash League

    Kapil Sharma entertains Peshawar Zalmi fans in Dubai (VIDEO) – Daily Pakistan

    St Moritz Ice Cricket 2018 Schedule, Teams, Players & Tickets

    Multan beat Zalmi by seven wickets in opener

    Probable Playing XI in PSL 2018 Matches

    New Zealand vs Pakistan 2018 Schedule, Team Squads

  2. I’m Really Impressed With Your Article, Such Great & Usefull Knowledge You Mentioned Here

  3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.